EWA Elects New Board Members

May 30, 2018
The Enterprise Wireless Alliance (EWA) is pleased to announce the election of new members to its Board of Directors, which occurred during its Spring meeting, held May 23 and 24 in Asheville, North Carolina. Newly elected EWA Directors are:
  • Matt Baker, Great Lakes Communication, Port Clinton, Ohio.
  • Steve Cragg, Hytera America, Inc., Miramar, Florida.
  • Joel Morgan, Harris Corporation, Melbourne, Florida.
  • Doug Saunders, Tomba Communications, New Orleans, Louisiana.
On the election of its new board members, EWA President Mark Crosby made the following statement: “EWA is pleased to welcome these leaders within the private wireless industry to the EWA Board of Directors. They join an amazing group of talented professionals dedicated to EWA’s mission and the welfare of the private wireless industry.”

About EWA

The Enterprise Wireless Alliance is the leading national trade association and advocate for business enterprises, private carrier operators, equipment manufacturers, and service providers that support the private wireless industry. A frequency advisory committee certified by the Federal Communications Commission, EWA provides its members and clients with consulting services, frequency coordination, license preparation, spectrum management and associated business intelligence services. EWA is the market leader in Business/Industrial Land Transportation frequency coordination services and assists a significant percentage of public safety customers with their spectrum requirements. Learn more at www.enterprisewireless.org.